Term Dates

School Holidays 2017/18

 

Autumn Term

School opens:  Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Autumn Half term holiday

School closes:  Friday 20th October 2017

School opens: Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas holiday

School closes:  Friday 22nd December 2017

School opens:  Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Half term holiday

School closes:  Friday 16th February 2018

School opens:  Monday 26th February 2018

 

Easter holiday

School closes:  Thursday 29th March 2018

School opens:  Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day

School Closes: Monday 7th May

 

Summer Half term holiday

School closes:  Friday 25th May 2018

School opens:  Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer holiday

School closes:  Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

Staff INSET Days

School closes:  Monday 13th November 2017
School closes:  Friday 15th June 2018
 

Get In Touch

Address

Broad Oak Lane, East Didsbury

Manchester, M20 5QB


Telephone

0161 445 6577

Email Us

Parent Pay

More